Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Annals of Library Literature
Authors: Mukherjee, B C
Ohdedar, A K
Roychoudhury, Prabir
Mukherjee, Bijayanath
Ibrahim, Abbas
Raju, P Soma
Ahuja, Rajni
Saibaba, B
Bhattacharya, N K
Sen, A K
Biswas, Subal Chandra
Rasheed, Abdur
Banga, A K
Mandal, Satyananda
Chakraborty, Bhubeneswar
Chowdhury, Pradeep
Issue Date: 1987
Publisher: Vidyasagar University , Midnapore , West-Bengal , India
Series/Report no.: Vidyasagar University Journal of Library and Information science;1987
Appears in Collections:Annals of Library Literature

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
libsc_innagural.pdf5.12 MBAdobe PDFView/Open

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.