Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Politics and Society Vol 3 [1998-99]
Authors: Datta Gupta, Sobhanlal
Chakrabarti, Bikas
Mukhopadhyay, Apurba Kumar
Jana, Anil Kumar
Mallick, Md. Ayub
Banerjee, Tarun Kumar
Issue Date: 1999
Publisher: Vidyasagar University , Midnapore , West-Bengal , India
Series/Report no.: Politics and Society;1998-99
Appears in Collections:Politics and Society Vol 3 [1998-1999]

Files in This Item:
File Description SizeFormat 
polv3.pdf5.21 MBAdobe PDFView/Open

Items in DSpace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.