DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION VIDYASAGR UNIVERSITY

Resolutions of the Meeting of the Ph. D. Committee of the Department Business Administration held on 5th October, 2021 at 11.00 am on Google Meet Platform:

The following members were present in the meeting:

- 1. Prof. Debsish Sur (External Member)
- 2. Prof. Ashish Kumar Sana (External Member
- 3. Dr. Debasish Biswas (Internal Member)
- 4. Dr. Sidin Bag (Internal Member)
- 5. Dr. Tarak Nath Sahu- Secretary

Agenda-1: Confirmation of the proceedings of the earlier Ph.D. Committee Meeting dated 29.07.2021

Resolution-1: Minutes of the Meeting held on 29.07.2021 were read and confirmed.

Agenda-2: Interview for selection of research scholars in Management

Resolution-2: An interview for selecting candidates for admission to Ph.D. programme 2021 was conducted and a list of 4 successful candidates was finalised for the said Ph. D. programme.

Sl. No.	Name of the Selected Applicants	Category
1.	Ankita Nandi	Gen
2.	Kousik Mandal	Gen
3.	Somnath Das	OBC-B
4.	Saroj Kanti Das	SC

Agenda -3: Miscellaneous

Resolution-3: No other issue was discussed in the meeting.

Prof. Tapan Kumar De

Dean, Faculty of Arts and Commerce & Vice-Chairman, Ph.D. Committee in Management Vidyasagar University

Dean (Acting)
Faculty of Arts & Commerce
VIDYASAGAR UNIVERSITY
Midnapore-721102

Dr. Tarak Nath Sahu

Head, Dept. of Business Administration, & Secretary, Ph.D. Committee in Management

Vidyasagar University

Ph.D. Committee in Management Dept. of Business Administration Vidyasagar University