Department of Political Science Vidyasagar University

Midnapore, West Bengal - 721 102.

<u>Notice</u> 03 May 2020

The Department wishes to organize an Online Meeting on **10 May 2020**, at 7.00 PM, to discuss the following issues:

- 1. Confirmation of the proceedings of the last DC Meeting.
- 2. Allocation of Courses for the forthcoming Third and First Semester
- 3. Preparation of the routine for the Third and First Semester
- 4. Miscellaneous

The Head of the Department (HoD) shall generate a link through the Google Meet for conducting the Meeting and share the link with other members in the Department.

Dr Sujay Ghosh, HoD

Resolutions:

- 1. The minutes of the previous DC Meeting of 29 March 2020 were read out and approved unanimously by the Members.
- 2. The Faculty Members were allocated courses for the forthcoming Third and First Semester. This will be reflected in the routine.
- 3. The routine for the forthcoming Third and First Semester were finalized.
- 4. There being no other issues, the Meeting ended with thanks to and from the Head of the Department.

Members

- 1. Prof Ambarish Mukherji
- 2. Prof Sibaji Pratim Basu
- **3.** Prof Raj Kumar Kothari
- 4. Dr Sujay Ghosh
- 5. Dr Eyasin Khan
- **6.** Dr Suratha Kumar Malik

7. Dr Swatilelkah Bhattacharya