RESOLUTION OF THE DC MEETING IN COMMERCE HELD ON 09.3.2017

It has been unanimously resolved to prepare a list of senior academicians who would be approached to visiting fellow in the month of March 2017.

- 1) Professor Chitta Ranjan Sarkar, Retd. Professor, University of Burdwan
- 2) Professor Purnendu Sekhar Das, Retd. IIT Kharagpur
- 3) Professor Dhirendranath Konar, Retd. Professor, University of Kalyani

For uploading, Histure

<u>Y</u>·/2·/8-, Signature of Dean Arts and Commerce Vidyasagar University

Faculty of America Commerce VIDYASAGAA UNIVERSITY Midnapore-721102

K. Band

Signature of Head, Dept. Of Commerce with Farm Management Vidyasagar University Dept. of Commerce with F.M. Dept. of Commerce with F.M. Vidyasagar University Vidyasagar University Nidnapore - 721102